## Committee Membership 2022-23 (October 2022)

Committee	Group Name or Single Cllr	Councillor name
Audit and Standards *	Conservative	Cllr Don Pritchett (Chairman)
	Conservative	Cllr Chris Fisher (Vice Chairman)
	Conservative	Cllr Siggy Atherton
Politically Balanced	Conservative	Cllr Pru Chandler
	Conservative	Cllr Jeanne Douglas
8 Conservative 2 Opposition	Conservative	Cllr Pam Posnett
	Conservative	Cllr Tim Webster
	Conservative	Cllr Jacob Wilkinson
	Opposition	Cllr Elaine Holmes
	Opposition	Cllr Phillip Wood
Substitutes	Conservative	Cllr Rob Bindloss
	Conservative	Cllr Ronan Browne
	Conservative	Cllr Chris Evans
	Conservative	Cllr Alison Freer
	Conservative	Cllr Rebecca Smith
	Opposition	Cllr Steven Carter

## \* Standards Sub Committee – 5 out of 10 Members from the Audit and Standards Committee

Employment 7 Members Politically Balanced 6 Conservative 1 Opposition	Conservative	Leader – Chair
	Conservative	Deputy Leader – Vice Chair
	Conservative	Cllr Ronan Browne
	Conservative	Cllr Ronnie de Burle
	Conservative	Cllr Alison Freer
(Leader & Deputy Leader as Chair & Vice Chair)	Conservative	Cllr Robert Child
	Opposition	Cllr Elaine Holmes
Substitutes	Conservative	Cllr Robert Bindloss
	Conservative	Cllr Pam Posnett
	Conservative	Cllr Rebecca Smith
	Conservative	Cllr Jacob Wilkinson
	Opposition	Cllr Steven Carter

Committee	<b>Group Name</b>	Councillor name
	or Single Cllr	
Planning	Conservative	Cllr Pam Posnett (Chairman)
	Conservative	Cllr Tim Webster (Vice Chairman)
11 Members	Conservative	Cllr Ronan Browne
Politically	Conservative	Cllr Pru Chandler
Balanced	Conservative	Cllr Chris Fisher
9 Conservative	Conservative	Cllr John Illingworth
2 Opposition	Conservative	Cllr Don Pritchett
	Conservative	Cllr Rebecca Smith
	Conservative	Cllr Chris Evans
	Opposition	Cllr Elaine Holmes
	Opposition	Cllr Philip Wood
Substitutes	Conservative	Cllr Robert Child
	Conservative	Cllr Ronnie de Burle
	Conservative	Cllr Alison Freer
	Conservative	Cllr Jacob Wilkinson
	Conservative	Cllr Siggy Atherton
	Opposition	Cllr Steven Carter
Scrutiny	Conservative	Cllr Robert Child (Chairman)
Politically	Conservative	Cllr Jacob Wilkinson (Vice Chairman)
balanced	Conservative	Cllr Siggy Atherton
8 Conservative	Conservative	Cllr Pru Chandler
2 Opposition	Conservative	Cllr Jeanne Douglas
(Must not include Cabinet Member)	Conservative	Cllr Pam Posnett
	Conservative	Cllr Tim Webster
	Conservative	Cllr Chris Evans
	Opposition	Cllr Elaine Holmes
No substitutes	Opposition	Vacant – To be confirmed

Committee	Group Name or Single Cllr	Councillor name
Licensing **	Conservative	Cllr Jeanne Douglas (Chairman)
10 Members	Conservative	Cllr Pru Chandler (Vice Chairman)
	Conservative	Cllr Ronnie De Burle
Political balance	Conservative	Cllr Chris Fisher
not required	Conservative	Vacant – to be confirmed
	Conservative	Cllr John Illingworth
	Conservative	Cllr Don Pritchett
	Conservative	Cllr Jacob Wilkinson
	Opposition	Cllr Steven Carter
	Opposition	Cllr Elaine Holmes
Substitutes	Conservative	Cllr Siggy Atherton
	Conservative	Cllr Rob Bindloss
	Conservative	Cllr Rebecca Smith
	Conservative	Cllr Tim Webster
	Conservative	Cllr Margaret Glancy
	Opposition	Cllr Philip Wood

<sup>\*\*</sup>Licensing Sub Committee - 3 out of 10 Members from the Licensing Committee